Skip to content ↓

Staff & Governors

STAFF LIST
 

Headteacher - Designated Safeguarding Lead Mrs Ruth Hall                    head@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk
Deputy Headteacher Ms Elisabeth O'Hanlon   eo'hanlon@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

Teachers
 

INFANTS
RECEPTION (Robins)

Ms Elisabeth O’Hanlon                             eo'hanlon@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

YEAR 1 (Kingfishers)

Mrs Kate Houghton                                   kwilby@west-adhtead.surrey.sch.uk   

YEAR 2 (Swans) Mrs Samantha Legg                                  slegg@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

 

JUNIORS
Kittiwakes

Mrs Jacquie Hosken                                         jhosken@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

Puffins

Mr Darren Gardiner                                        dgardiner@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

Goldfinches

Mrs Emma Hippolyte                                      ehippolyte@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

Owls

Mrs Annette Hart                                            AHart@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

Redwings

Ms Karen McCrossan                                     kmccrossan@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

Wrens 

Miss Kate Hopkins                                          khopkins@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

Falcons

Mrs Tina Frost-Lutman                                   tfrostlutman@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

Eagles

Ms Lis Morgan                                                 lmorgan@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk  

   
   
MUSIC/FRENCH Mrs Viv Barber                                                   vbarber@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

 

Classroom Support Staff
ROBINS
  • Mrs Sarah MacDonald
  • Mrs Sarah Tennent
KINGFISHERS
  • Ms Ellie Balycyki

 

SWANS
  • Miss Tami Blenman-MacKenzie
  • Mrs Kate Wood

JUNIORS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HLTA               

  • Mrs Fran Balycyki
  • Mrs Bonnie Burgess
  • Mrs Teri Coulson
  • Mrs Sarah Dawson
  • Mrs Louise Ferrier
  • Mrs Jo Forrest
  • Mrs Nicola Griffiths
  • Mrs Jane Hill
  • Mrs Claire Price
  • Mrs Sarah Skogstad
  • Mrs Val Straszewski

 

  • Mrs Teri Coulson

   

ELSA                
  • Mrs Caroline Meadows
Office Staff
Bursar: Mrs Deirdre Love                                                                   Bursar@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk
Office Team: Mrs Ilse Haddad                                                                    ihaddad@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk
  Mrs Katherine Walsh                                                             kwalsh@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk
Caretaker Mr Paul Heimsath                                                                 caretaker@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk