Skip to content ↓

Staff & Governors

STAFF LIST
 

Headteacher - Designated Safeguarding Lead Mrs Ruth Hall                head@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk
Deputy Headteacher Ms Elisabeth O'Hanlon  eo'hanlon@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk
SENCO                                                        Mrs Louise Allum  SENCO@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk                     

 

Teachers
 

INFANTS
RECEPTION (Robins)

Ms Elisabeth O’Hanlon             eo'hanlon@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

YEAR 1 (Kingfishers)

Miss Rosie Clemson                  rclemson@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Elizabeth Goodman          egoodman@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

YEAR 2 (Swans)

Mrs Kate Houghton                  kwilby@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

   

 

JUNIORS
Kittiwakes

Mrs  Laura Hall                                    lhall@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

Puffins

Mr Darren Gardiner                           dgardiner@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

Goldfinches

Mrs Emma Hippolyte                          ehippolyte@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

Owls

Mrs Annette Hart                                 ahart@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

Redwings

Ms Karen McCrossan                           kmccrossan@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

Wrens 

Mrs Samantha Legg                             slegg@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

Falcons

Mrs Jacquie Hosken                             jhosken@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk 

Eagles

Mrs Tarryn Hettema                            thettema@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

   
MUSIC/FRENCH Mrs Viv Barber                                      vbarber@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

 

Classroom Support Staff
ROBINS
  • Mrs Sarah MacDonald
  • Mrs Sarah Tennent
KINGFISHERS
  • Mrs Ellie Sturt

 

SWANS
  • Miss Tami Blenman-MacKenzie
  • Mrs Kate Wood

JUNIORS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HLTA               

  • Mrs Fran Balycyki
  • Mrs Bonnie Burgess
  • Mrs Teri Coulson
  • Mrs Sarah Dawson
  • Mrs Louise Ferrier
  • Mrs Jo Forrest
  • Mrs Nicola Griffiths
  • Mrs Jane Hill
  • Mrs Claire Price
  • Miss Chloe Parker
  • Mrs Sarah Skogstad
  • Mrs Val Straszewski

 

  • Mrs Teri Coulson

   

ELSA                
Office Staff
Bursar: Mrs Deirdre Love                                         Bursar@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk
Office Team: Mrs Ilse Haddad                                           ihaddad@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk
  Mrs Katherine Walsh                                   kwalsh@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk
Caretaker Mr Paul Heimsath                                        caretaker@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk