Skip to content ↓

Staff & Governors

STAFF LIST
 

Headteacher - Designated Safeguarding Lead Mrs Ruth Hall                head@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher Mrs Louise Allum         senco@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk
SENCO                                                      Mrs Louise Allum        senco@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk                     

 

Teachers
 

INFANTS
RECEPTION (Robins)

Mrs Gillian Hundermark           ghundermark@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

YEAR 1 (Kingfishers)

Miss Rosie Clemson                  rclemson@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Elizabeth Goodman          egoodman@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

YEAR 2 (Swans)

Mrs Kate Houghton                  kwilby@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

   

 

JUNIORS
Kittiwakes

Mrs  Laura Hall                                    lhall@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

Puffins

Miss Gaby Mayle                                gmayle@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

Goldfinches

Mrs Sam Legg                                     slegg@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

Owls

Mrs Annette Hart                               ahart@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

Redwings

Ms Karen McCrossan                        kmccrossan@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

Wrens 

Ms Alison MacFarlane                       amacfarlane@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Gina Evans                                  gevans@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

Falcons

Mrs Janice Povey                                jpovey@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

Eagles

Mrs Tarryn Hettema                          thettema@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

   
   

 

Classroom Support Staff
ROBINS
  • Mrs Eloise Gale
  • Miss Lyndsay Allen
KINGFISHERS
  • Mrs Leonora Holton

 

SWANS
  • Mrs Nicola Griffiths
  • Mrs Sarah McDonald

JUNIORS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HLTA                                           

  • Mrs Fran Balycyki
  • Mrs Bonnie Burgess
  • Mrs Louise Ferrier
  • Mrs Jane Hill
  • Mrs Claire Price
  • Mrs Sarah Skogstad
  • Mrs Ellie Sturt
  • Mrs Val Straszewski   
  • Mrs Lucy Turlington

 

  • Mrs Lisa Yates 
  • Ms Tami McKenzie 
ELSA                
Office Staff
Bursar: Mrs Deirdre Love                                         Bursar@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk
Office Team: Mrs Katherine Walsh                                   kwalsh@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk
  Mrs Kate Wood                                            kwood@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk
Caretaker Mr Paul Heimsath                                        caretaker@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk