Skip to content ↓

STAFF

STAFF LIST

Acting Headteacher - Designated Safeguarding Lead Mrs Ruth Hall      head@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk
   

Teachers

INFANTS
RECEPTION (Robins)

Ms Elisabeth O’Hanlon    eo'hanlon@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

YEAR 1 (Kingfishers)

Mrs Sam Legg                slegg@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

YEAR 2 (Swans) Miss Rosie Clemson        rclemson@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

 

JUNIORS
3H

Mrs J Hosken                   jhosken@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

3FL Mrs Tina Frost-Lutman      tfrostlutman@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk
4G Miss Sophie Golding         sgolding@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk
4W Miss Charlotte White        cwhite@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk
5G                                                  Mr Darren Gardiner           dgardiner@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk  
5D                                              

Miss Laura Dalchow          ldalchow@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

6P                                                 Miss Laura Penrose           lpenrose@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk
6M Ms Lis Morgan                 lmorgan@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk  
6H Miss Kate Hopkins           khopkins@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk
FRENCH Mrs Anne Obitz                aobitz@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk
MUSIC/FRENCH Mrs Viv Barber                 vbarber@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

 

Classroom Support Staff
ROBINS

Mrs Teri Coulson
Mrs Sarah MacDonald
Mrs Linda Smith

Mrs Sarah Tennent

KINGFISHERS Mrs Julie Thomas,
Mrs Catherine Armitage
SWANS

 Mrs Susan Leonard

Miss Tami Blenman-MacKenzie

3P

Mrs Jo Long

3C
Mrs Jo Long
LSA:  Mrs Sarah Dawson
4G

Mrs Debbie Chana

4W

Mrs Debbie Chana

LSA:  Mrs Val Straszewski

5G

Mrs Bonnie Burgess

Ms Karen McCrossan

LSA:  Mrs Helen De Almeida

5H

Mrs Bonnie Burgess

Ms Karen McCrossan

6P 

Mrs Bonnie Burgess

Ms Karen McCrossan

LSA:  Mrs Sarah Skogstad

6H    

Mrs Jane Hill

LSA:  Mrs Katy Bridgens

6M

Mrs Jane Hill

LSA: Mrs Louise Ferrier

         

SENCO Mrs Louise Allum    senco@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk
ELSA                                                  

Mrs Caroline Meadows cmeadows@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

OTHER SUPPORT STAFF                                        Mrs Fran Balyckyi          Mrs Claire Price

                                                                            Mrs Eleanor Balyckyi      Mrs Laura Stapes

                                                                            Mrs Sarah McDonald      Mrs Kate Wilby

                                                                            Mrs Jo Forrest 

Office Staff
Bursar       Mrs Candice Savio
Administrative Assistant Mrs Ilse Haddad
 
Administrative Assistant   Mrs Sonia Pilcher
Administrative Assistant   Mrs Katherine Walsh

 

Senior Midday Supervisor Mrs Helen De Almeida
Caretaker Mr Paul Heimsath