Skip to content ↓

Open Days

The open day provides an opportunity to meet with Mr Hart and have a tour of the whole school.

There is no need to book your place in advance please just turn up on the date and time that suits you.   Your children are more than welcome as well!

The tour will take about an hour, and there wll be the opportunity to ask any questions that you may have.

We look forward to welcoming you to West Ashtead Primary School.

Prospective Parent tours of the school  2019/2020 admissions

Open days – Tues 16th  Oct at 9:15

                       Thurs 18th at 11:00

                       Tues 31st at 1:30

                       Wed 1st Nov  at 9:15

                       Tues 6th Nov at 1:30

                       Fri 9th at 1:30

                       Mon 12 Nov at 11:00

                       Thurs 15th Nov at 9:15

                      Tues 20th Nov at 1:30

                     Wed 21st Nov at 9:15

                      Mon 26th Nov at 1:30

                      Fri 30th Nov at 11:00

                      Wed 5th Dec at 9:30

                       Fri 7th Dec at 1:30

Max group size 10 adults. Please note that the tour will last approx. 1 hour..

We welcome tours throughout the year so please do contact us if you wish to have a tour with Mr Hart.