Skip to content ↓

Open Days

The open day provides an opportunity to meet with Mr Hart and have a tour of the whole school.

 Your children are more than welcome as well!

Max group size 10 adults. Please note that the tour will last approx. 1 hour, and there wll be the opportunity to ask any questions that you may have

 Please call the office to book a tour.

We look forward to welcoming you to West Ashtead Primary School.

Prospective Parent tours of the school  2019/2020 admissions

Open days – Tues 16th  Oct at 9:15

                       Thurs 18th at 11:00

                       Wed 31st at 1:30

                       Thurs 1st Nov  at 9:15

                       Tues 6th Nov at 1:30

                       Fri 9th at 1:30

                       Mon 12 Nov at 11:00

                       Thurs 15th Nov at 9:15

                      Tues 20th Nov at 1:30

                     Wed 21st Nov at 9:15

                      Mon 26th Nov at 1:30

                      Fri 30th Nov at 11:00

                      Wed 5th Dec at 9:30

                       Fri 7th Dec at 1:30

 

We welcome tours throughout the year so please do contact us if you wish to have a tour with Mr Hart.