Skip to content ↓

Meet The Staff

STAFF LIST

Headteacher Mr Rob Hart       head@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk
Deputy headteacher Mrs Ruth Hall     rhall@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

Teachers

INFANTS
RECEPTION (Robins)

Ms Elisabeth O’Hanlon  eo'hanlon@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

YEAR 1 (Kingfishers)

Mrs Annette Hart & Mrs Ruth Hall

ahart@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk, rhall@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

YEAR 2 (Swans) Mrs Jo Chalk                jchalk@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

 

JUNIORS
3D Mrs Fiona Dunford         fdunford@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk
3G Miss Sophie Golding      sgolding@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk
4C Miss Charlotte Coulson  ccoulson@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk
4P Mrs Gemma Perrin         gperrin@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk
4W Miss Charlotte White      cwhite@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk
5E Mr Martin Evenden         mevenden@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk
5M Ms Lis Morgan               lmorgan@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk
6G Mr Darren Gardiner        dgardiner@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk  
6H Miss Kate Hopkins          khopkins@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk
FRENCH Mrs Anne Obitz              aobitz@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk
MUSIC/FRENCH Mrs Viv Barber               vbarber@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

 

Classroom Support Staff
ROBINS Mrs Teri Coulson
Mrs Sarah Tennent,
Mrs Linda Smith
Mrs Jo Forrest
KINGFISHERS Mrs Julie Thomas,
Mrs Catherine Armitage
SWANS

 
Mrs Susan Leonard
LSA: Ms T McKenzie, Mrs Sarah Dawson
3D Mrs Jo Long
LSA: Mrs Val Straszewski
3G Mrs Caroline Meadows
4C

Mrs Fran Balycki

Mrs Sarah Skogstad

4P Ms Karen McCrossan
4W

Mrs Debbie Chana

Mrs Helen DeAlmeida

5E Mrs Laura Staples
5M    Mrs Jane Hill
LSA:  Mrs Sophie Newman, Mrs Louise Ferrier
6G    

Mrs Katy Bridgens

Mrs Bonnie Burgess
Mrs Natalie Marchant

6H     Mrs Claire Price

 

SENCO Mrs Louise Allum
ELSA

Mrs Alison Card
Mrs Caroline Meadows

 

Office Staff
Bursar       Mrs Deirdre Love
Administrative Assistant   Mrs Alison Card
Administrative Assistant   Mrs Ilse Haddad
Administrative Assistant   Mrs Katherine Walsh

 

Senior Midday Supervisor Mrs Helen De Almeida
Caretaker Mr Paul Heimsath