Skip to content ↓

STAFF  *** THIS PAGE IS UNDER CONSTRUCTION ***

STAFF LIST

Headteacher Mr Rob Hart       head@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk
Deputy headteacher Mrs Ruth Hall     rhall@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

Teachers

INFANTS
RECEPTION (Robins)

Ms Elisabeth O’Hanlon  eo'hanlon@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

YEAR 1 (Kingfishers)

Mrs Sam Legg               slegg@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

YEAR 2 (Swans) Miss Jo Smith                jchalk@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

 

JUNIORS
3E Mr Martin Evenden         mevenden@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk
3G Miss Sophie Golding       sgolding@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk
4C Miss Charlotte Coulson    ccoulson@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk
4W Miss Charlotte White       cwhite@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk
5G                                                  Mr Darren Gardiner         dgardiner@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk  
5H                                               Ms Fiona Hart                 fdunford@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk
5P                                                 Mrs Gemma Perrin          gperrin@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk
6M Ms Lis Morgan                lmorgan@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk  
6H Miss Kate Hopkins          khopkins@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk
FRENCH Mrs Anne Obitz               aobitz@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk
MUSIC/FRENCH Mrs Viv Barber                vbarber@west-ashtead.surrey.sch.uk

 

Classroom Support Staff
ROBINS Mrs Teri Coulson
Mrs Sarah Tennent,
Mrs Linda Smith
Mrs Jo Forrest
KINGFISHERS Mrs Julie Thomas,
Mrs Catherine Armitage
SWANS

 
Mrs Susan Leonard
LSA: Ms T McKenzie, Mrs Sarah Dawson
3E  
3G  
4C

 

4W  
5G

 

5H  
5P    
6H    

 

6M  

 

SENCO Mrs Louise Allum
ELSA

Mrs Alison Card
Mrs Caroline Meadows

 

Office Staff
Bursar       Mrs Deirdre Love
Administrative Assistant   Mrs Alison Card
Administrative Assistant   Mrs Ilse Haddad
Administrative Assistant   Mrs Katherine Walsh

 

Senior Midday Supervisor Mrs Helen De Almeida
Caretaker Mr Paul Heimsath